Stahlpresse 1280x700

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Andreas Lassen
Telefon: 02103-9647-14
E-Mail: andreas.lassen@rt-hilden.de

 

Vertrieb Recyclingtechnik

Andreas Lassen
Telefon: 02103-9647-14
E-Mail: andreas.lassen@brueck-hilden.de

 

Technik/QS/Attestierung

 

Michael Andres
Telefon: 02103-9647-16
E-Mail: michael.andres@brueck-hilden.de


 

Marketing & Kommunikation

 

Karoline Wolff
Telefon: 02103-9647-28
E-Mail: karoline.wolff@brueck-hilden.de

 

Fertigung/Arbeitsvorbereitung

Thomas Knappe
Telefon: 02103-9647-41
E-Mail: thomas.knappe@brueck-hilden.de

 

Logistik/Arbeitsvorbereitung

Bernd Palka
Telefon: 02103-9647-15
E-Mail: bernd.palka@brueck-hilden.de

 

Carsten Rohloff
Telefon: 02103-9647-32
E-Mail: carsten.rohloff@brueck-hilden.de

 


Administration/Auftragsabwicklung

Manuela Ullrich
Telefon: 02103-9647-25
E-Mail: manuela.ullrich@brueck-hilden.de